Quantcast


Last updated: February 19. 2013 5:57PM - 133 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 1-7-5


Monday: 2-7-1


Tuesday: 1-4-6


Wednesday: 8-5-8


Thursday: 5-3-2


Friday: 3-8-7


Saturday: 1-2-6- (9-1-2, double draw)



Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 1-6-1-5


Monday: 2-8-8-1


Tuesday: 4-5-4-8


Wednesday: 0-0-4-6


Thursday: 3-3-5-0


Friday: 5-3-2-1


Saturday: 6-7-8-7



Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 8-2-9-3-8


Monday: 6-4-9-0-6


Tuesday: 5-0-7-6-0


Wednesday: 9-1-4-0-7


Thursday: 2-8-1-2-9


Friday: 5-7-1-1-2


Saturday: 5-0-4-4-7



Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 01-12-13-16-17


Monday: 01-02-03-20-25


Tuesday: 03-12-15-17-19


Wednesday: 03-15-16-17-22


Thursday: 02-05-18-19-22


Friday: 03-06-12-17-27


Saturday: 02-08-22-24-28



Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 8-1-7


Monday: 7-4-1


Tuesday: 6-7-5


Wednesday: 0-0-1 (7-2-6, double draw)


Thursday: 4-6-4


Friday: 3-2-9


Saturday: 7-0-7



Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 9-0-1-9


Monday: 7-9-9-9


Tuesday: 2-0-8-6


Wednesday: 0-9-0-4


Thursday: 3-5-3-9


Friday: 8-2-9-3


Saturday: 9-3-6-5



Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 2-2-4-9-5


Monday: 5-8-4-5-5


Tuesday: 9-9-2-7-9


Wednesday: 6-7-4-2-0


Thursday: 5-5-7-4-3


Friday: 6-4-8-1-4


Saturday: 7-8-1-9-3



Cash 5


Sunday: 09-14-19-21-32


Monday: 08-22-29-31-36


Tuesday: 10-12-18-26-28


Wednesday: 13-20-22-27-38


Thursday: 05-10-24-31-39


Friday: 05-18-19-20-37


Saturday: 05-19-22-31-41



Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 18-20-25-36-39-49


Thursday: 09-10-13-29-40-48



Powerball


Wednesday: 08-10-30-44-58


powerball: 13


Saturday: 03-15-27-58-59


Powerball: 20



Mega Millions


Tuesday: 06-12-31-46-56


Megaball: 34


Megaplier: 02


Friday: 05-24-26-29-53


Megaball: 36


Megaplier: 04


Comments
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com