Last updated: February 19. 2013 10:17PM - 308 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey has announced the Back Mountain students named to the Upper School Dean's List for the fall trimester of the 2012-2013 academic year.



Sai Abhishek, Shavertown; Emma Bertram, Dallas; Isabella Del Priore, Dallas; Samarth Desai, Shavertown; Matthew Doggett, Shavertown; Lauren Fernandez, Dallas; Gabrielle Grossman, Shavertown; Tyler Harvey, Trucksville; Andrew Levandoski, Dallas; Tyler Martin, Shavertown; Danielle Melnick, Dallas; Elijah Miller, Dallas; Madison Nardone, Shavertown; Kelly Platt, Dallas; Adam Rinehouse, Shavertown; Amanda Schall, Hunlock Creek; William Thede, Dallas; Alannah Trombetta, Dallas; Zachary Wise, Shavertown.


Corinne Conyngham, Shavertown; Dominique Coslett, Harveys Lake; Gabrielle Coslett, Harveys Lake; Ryan Frania, Shavertown; Anita Ghosh, Dallas; Jamie Goldstein, Dallas; Frank Henry, Dallas; Alyssa Joanlanne, Dallas; Christopher Kim, Dallas; Jake Kolessar, Shavertown; Emily Mackesy, Shavertown; Nadine Malik, Shavertown; Alexander McCarthy, Dallas; Courtney McCarthy, Dallas; Kristen Mericle, Shavertown; Adam O'Brien, Hunlock Creek; Miranda Pace, Noxen; Katherine Paglia, Shavertown; Leana Pande, Shavertown; Alexis Quick, Shavertown; Julia Ridilla, Shavertown; Alaina Schukraft, Dallas; Rebecca Schulman, Shavertown; Jason Schwartz, Shavertown; Craig Skudalski, Wyoming; Molly Turner, Dallas.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com