Saturday, July 12, 2014

Honor Roll

March 22. 2013 4:15PM
Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

Fairview Elementary School

Margaret S. Foster, principal, Fairview Elementary School, recently announced the following sixth-grade students who have attained Principal’s List and High Honors for the second quarter of the 2012-2013 school year.

Principal’s List: Ryan Anderson, Kristen Andrews, Lauren Andrews, Nina Atie, Frank Casarella, Korina Cheng, James Curry, Grace Dacey, Dante Dalgin, Dee Evans, William Green, Lilly Greene, Nicholas Grosek, David Gugliotti, Virginia Gugliotti, Erin Hines, Coit Holbrook, Keefer Hoover, Emma Janosczyk, Justin Kachurak, Halle Kehl, Catherine Kostin, Tyler Lecompte, Samantha Legg, Nina Limongelli, Abby Lipinski, Riley Magin, Madison Maguire, Kelly Massaker, Jason McIlvain, Delani Munson, Maggie Murphy, Haley Naperkowski, Miranda Pagarelski, Michael Palmiero, Anthony Poyer, Lauren Rose, Kaitlyn Rossi, Ariah Saeed, Jayde Schuler, Cameron Shedlock, Matthew Shipton, Isabella Termini, Michelle Timinsky, Katelyn Whetstone, David Wickiser, Hannah Wielgopolski, Evie Williams, Aliyah Wilson, Reayanne Yokimcus.

High Honors: Jenna Adams, Daphne Belisle, Camden Boris, Skylar Bundick, Madisyn DiLodovico, Sean Foley, Adam Gegaris, Christopher Gegaris, Trevor Kinney, Jacob Krommes, Caroline Marshall, Jena Niewinski, Connor Novatnak, Dylan Price, Joshua Sepela, Katherine Sklarosky, Elizabeth Wegener, William Ziegler.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds