Last updated: June 15. 2013 5:02PM - 280 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Several Holy Rosary students received awards at the Pennsylvania Junior Academy of Science competition. Eighth-graders who received awards are Elena Clancy, First award; Denise Pinto, First award; Collin Halagarda, First award and perfect score; Tyler Mackell, First award and perfect score; and Jonathan Smith, Second award. Seventh-grade award winners ae Ava Angeli, First award; Alexis Bressman, First award; and Harleigh Davis, First award. From left, first row, are Ava Angeli, Harleigh Davis and Alexis Bressman. Second row, Elena Clancy, Tyler Mackell, Collin Halagarda, Jonathan Smith and Denise Pinto.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com