Saturday, July 12, 2014

Storm wins minor league championship

September 12. 2013 2:47PM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

The Storm of the Back Mountain Little League won the 2013 Minor League Softball championship. Team Storm finished their season with a record of 13-2 and defeated team Lightning, 3–2 in the season’s playoff championship game. From left, first row, are Victoria Spaciano, Carolyne Wintersteen, Sophia DePolo, Mallory McGeehan, Emily Smith. Second row, Manager Larry Egan, Grace O’Donnell, Dayna Ulicny, Abby Jayne, Riley Egan, Amy Supey, Molly Jenkins and Coach Larry Smith. Absent at time of photo was Mimi Bendick.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds