Last updated: September 12. 2013 2:46PM - 2055 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Back Mountain Little League 9/10 Softball All–Stars finished as the District 31 runnerup. Back Mountain lost the District 31 championship game to the team from Greater Wyoming Area. From left, first row, are Morgan MacNeely, Emily Smith, Sommer Zier-Norris, Maura Berecin, Carley Kavanagh, Madyson Pendolphi. Second row, Alison Francis, Kaci Hockenberry, Riley Egan, Sydney Hornlein, Brooke Cooper, Julia Kocher, Lyndsey Hornlein. Third row, Assistant Coach Scott Berecin, Coach John Hornlein, Manager Larry Egan, Coach Larry Smith and Assistant Coach Jeff Hockenberry.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com