Last updated: October 10. 2013 3:29PM - 1200 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Luzerne County Community College announces the following Back Mountain students have earned recognition for outstanding academic achievement during the spring 2013 semester.

To qualify for the President’s List, a student must earn a 4.0 cumulative grade point average. Students who attain a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.99 are included on the Dean’s List, and those with an average between 3.25 and 3.49 are included on the Honors List.


John Abraham, Shavertown; Henry Baut, Shavertown; Rebecca Benko, Monroe Township; Amber Bolton, Wyoming; Mary Ann Brace, Hunlock Creek; Kayla Bucci, West Wyoming; Duyen Bui, Wyoming; Jamie Burke, Wyoming; Audrey Campas, Sweet Valley; Laura Campbell, Wyoming; Austin Carr, Dallas; Joseph Cembrock, Dallas; Jacob Chase, Hunlock Creek; Michelle Cragle, Sweet Valley; Jason Crispell, Trucksville; Bethany Dalton, Trucksville; Brenda Daniels, Dallas; Samantha Delescavage, Wyoming; Joan Dillon, Sweet Valley; Valerie Dube, Dallas.

Also, Matthew Evans, Shavertown; Keely Glatz, Dallas; Gerald Gostynski, Hunlock Creek; David Granteed, West Wyoming; Wendy Guzenski, Wyoming; Lewis Hackling, Noxen; Amber Hartman, Dallas; Samantha Headley, Dallas; Catherine Hornlein, Trucksville; Teresa Kalinay, Shavertown; Anthony Karsko, Wyoming; Eileen Kerpovich, Trucksville; Rafferty Killian, Hunlock Creek; Grace Kinney, Wyoming; Alexis Kishbaugh, Harveys Lake; Amanda Kocher, Dallas; Marzena Kopczynska, Shavertown; Shane Kreller, Sweet Valley; Katherine Kugler, Tunkhannock; Daniel Kuligowski, Dallas; Bernie Kuprionas, Harveys Lake; Frank Kus, Dallas; Cami Kyttle, Hunlock Creek.

Also, Thomas Lewis, Shavertown; Anna Lucas, Wyoming; Matthew Lutsey, Hunlock Creek; Samantha Magni, Sweet Valley; Denise Martin, Shavertown; Caitlin Meehan, Dallas; Jessica Morris, Hunlock Creek; Kelsey Mulhern, Shavertown; Jordan Mullen, Dallas; Amanda Musloski, West Wyoming; Nadine Neary, Hunlock Creek; Denee Nichols, Hunlock Creek; Suzanne Nied, Harveys Lake; Amanda Paci, Dallas; Branden Peloso, Sweet Valley; Deborah Price, Hunlock Creek; Paige Pyskoty, Dallas.

Also, Evelyn Recinos Juarez, Hunlock Creek; Alexandra Rego, Dallas; Cody Sharp, Tunkhannock; Joshua Shoemaker, Wyoming; Brett Sikora, Hunlock Creek; Thomas Smith, Sweet Valley; Michael Spencer, Dallas; Randy Stair, Dallas; Mark Swick, Tunkhannock; Leona Titman, Dallas; Nicole Trautvetter, Tunkhannock; Hallie Tripler, Harveys Lake; Kelly Trochak, Tunkhannock; Adam Viercinski, Shavertown; Amy Wagner, Hunlock Creek; Mackenzie Wagner, Harveys Lake; Brandon Warner, Sweet Valley; Brittany Willis, Wyoming; Emily Willis, Wyoming; Corey Wilsey, Tunkhannock; Leah Wilsey, Tunkhannock; Randy Yeager, Hunlock Creek; and Sarah Zablotney, Dallas.


Shawn Allison, Wyoming; Ilyas Boyce, Sweet Valley; Nathaniel Campbell, Monroe Township; Jaimie Coach, Hunlock Creek; Clarice Colwell, Tunkhannock; Shelbey Colwell, Dallas; Michael Cross, Harveys Lake; Juan DeRojas, Dallas; Matthew Fasulka, Trucksville; Scott Gallup, Shavertown; Andrew Gialanella, Dallas; Amanda Hartman, Dallas; Scott James, Dallas; Brian Jesikiewicz, Wyoming; Bradley Johnson, Trucksville.

Also, Joshua Lamoreaux, Hunlock Creek; Michelle Llewellyn, Wyoming; Cameron Lupole, Dallas; Zachary Manganella, Dallas; Kimberly Mascioli, Shavertown; Francis McHenry, Tunkhannock; Jesse McLaughlin, Shavertown; Tara Monko, Trucksville; Brian Mullen, Dallas; Brittany Philhower, Hunlock Creek; Marlinda Reakes, Hunlock Creek; Joseph Saraka, Shavertown; Mara Sickler, Tunkhannock; Hannah Smith, Hunlock Creek; Robert Stevens, Trucksville; Ashley Stuart, Sweet Valley; Ashley Sutton, Dallas.

Also, Kailee Taylor, Hunlock Creek; Maggie Tibus, Wyoming; Michael Tigue, West Wyoming; Ivana Tomasino, Dallas; Theadora Treslar, Shavertown; Apryl Valyo, Hunlock Creek; Kristy Voychuk, West Wyoming; Cameron Warner, Sweet Valley; Ryan Warner, Sweet Valley; Ashlyn Wilson, Harveys Lake; Jessica Wright, Dallas; and Kathryn Yanchuk, Dallas.


Amber Anderson, Harveys Lake; Alexandra Bender, Harveys Lake; Julia Bilbow, Sweet Valley; Michael Cebula, Hunlock Creek; Alyssa Chestnutt, Dallas; Amber Davis, Wyoming; Anthony DiVeronica, Dallas; Ray Ellis, Harveys Lake; James Hopkins, Wyoming; Jesse Jayne, Hunlock Creek; David Kinney, Wyoming; Nikita Kolbeck, Wyoming; Patricia Lewin, Tunkhannock; Jeffrey Loftus, Wyoming.

Also, Meghan Martin, Trucksville; Taylor Miller, West Wyoming; Carlene Musselman, Dallas; Sara Perez, Harveys Lake; Maria Price, Harveys Lake; Crystal Rodgers, Sweet Valley; Joseph Shumbris, Harveys Lake; Lynn Viercinski, Shavertown; Melissa Wagner, Sweet Valley; Dana Ward, Shavertown; Joy White, Sweet Valley; and Nancy Williams, Wyoming.


All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com