Delta Kappa Gamma inducts new member

June 24th, 2015 4:38 pm

First Posted: 7/30/2013

The Alpha Rho chapter of the Delta Kappa Gamma Society recently inducted its newest member at a ceremony at Costello’s Restaurant, Edwardsville. At the event, from left: Louise Roberts, secretary; Kim Socash, co-president; Shirley Breymeier, co-president; Carolyn Hummer, new member; Sharon Hartshorne, first vice president; and Karen Mertz, treasurer. Other new members inducted at a previous meeting are Karen Laskowski, Ann Hosempa and Maria Martin.