Last updated: March 07. 2013 10:18AM - 1299 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Luzerne County Community College announces the following students have earned recognition for outstanding academic achievement during the fall 2012 semester.

To qualify for the President’s List, a student must earn a 4.0 cumulative grade point average. Students who attain a grade point average between 3.5 and 3.99 are included on the Dean’s List, and those with an average between 3.25 and 3.49 are included on the Honors List.

Dean’s List — David Catlett, Factoryville; Angela Farrell, Clarks Summit; Laura Jozefowicz, Clarks Summit; Curtis Neuhausel, Dalton; Joy Sweet, Clarks Summit; and Hollie Turner, Falls.

Honors List — Lindsey Rodriguez, Factoryville.

President’s List — Anna Baumeister, Dalton; Nancy Gallick, South Abington Township; and Suzanne Theony, Clarks Summit.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Mortgage Minute