Friday, July 11, 2014

Hanover Township commissioners appoint fire officers

February 04. 2014 5:29PM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

Hanover Township commissioners recently appointed fire officers for 2014-2015. Jeff Tudgay was appointed fire chief, Joseph Temerantz, deputy fire chief; Dwayne Taggart, battalion chief; Dan Wegrzynowicz, battalion chief; and Mike Yodsnukis, chief Hanover Township fire safety officer. At the meeting, from left, first row, are Taggart, Wegrzynowicz, Tudgay, Temerantz and Yodsnukis. Second row: commissioners Albert J. Bagusky, chairman; Michael D. Mazur; and Jeffrey P. Lewis, vice chairman. Third row: Robert V. Davison, township solicitor; commissioners William L. Howatt, Frank J. Ciavarella, George W. Bowers and Russell P. Davis; John J. Sipper, township manager; and Donna M. Makarczyk, township secretary.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds