Friday, July 11, 2014

Crispell reunion held at Dymond’s Grove

August 22. 2013 8:52AM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

The 102nd annual Thomas S. Crispell reunion was held on Aug. 10 at Dymond’s Grove, Noxen. A covered-dish luncheon was held followed by a family photo and business meeting. New officers elected for 2014 are Sharon S. Robinson, president; John Sidorek Sr., vice president; Michele Keiper, secretary; and Eunice Sorber, treasurer. Bruce and Sherry Houston, South Jordan, Utah, came the longest distance to attend the reunion. A total of 25 family members attended. The reunion is always held the second Saturday of August at Dymond’s Grove. At the reunion, from left, first row, are Audrey Wright, Cheryl McCullock, Betty Strzelczyk, Sherry Houston, Ashton Blight, Carol Rice, Paul Ney, Dorrance Hubbell and Keith Schenck. Second row: Eunice Sorber, F. Charles Petrillo, Claude Sorber, Bruce Houston, Dawn Rogers, Christine Race Montross, Marshall Schenck, Marie Crispell, John Crispell, Tom Davis, Mary Ney Frank, Susan Davis, Doris Mingus and Barbara Sidorek.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds