Last updated: June 15. 2013 11:27PM - 3148 Views
By - psokoloski@timesleader.com - (570) 991-6392

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Here’s a list of the previous overall and women’s winners of the past nine Wilkes-Barre Duathlons:

YearOverall winnerCityTime

2004Jeremy KacubaPhiladelphia1:15:40

2005John Troy OwensNanticoke1:15:17

2006Jeff MillerLewistown1:11:29

2007Jeff MillerLewistown1:08:08

2008Jeff MillerLewistown1:11:20

2009Chris GargesBethlehem1:14:12

2010Jeff MillerLewistown1:12:54

2011Chris GargesBethlehem1:13:48

2012Sean RobbinsShavertown1:13:52

YearWomen’s winnerCityTime

2004Susan HuelsterPrinceton,N.J.1:26:52

2005Laura NappaBaltimore1:26:32

2006Takisha ReeceHyattsville, Md.1:31:53

2007Kelly OchreiterKingston1:23:22

2008Kelly OchreiterShavertown1:23:45

2009Laura KlineSyracuse, N.Y.1:23:35

2010Kelly CiravoloShavertown1:25:32

2011Kelly CiravoloShavertown1:20:25

2012Heidi GlovackEast Syracuse, N.Y.1:27:47

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com