Last updated: September 12. 2013 2:46PM - 2402 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Members of the Back Mountain National 11-12 All-Star Team are, from left, first row, Dylan Wesley, Freddie Lombardo, Nic Bufalino, Kyle Hromisin, E.J Williams, Justin James. Second row, Alex Kapral, Matt Dillon, Nick Kachur, Zach Bloom, Kris Smiga, Jack Farrell. Third row, Coach Brian Wesley, Manager Anton Kachur, Coach Eric Williams and Coach Ron Hromisin. Absent at the time of the photo was Ian Evans.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com