Last updated: June 14. 2014 10:12PM - 291 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Daily Number, midday


Sunday: 2-2-0


Monday: 9-0-8


Tuesday: 7-5-9


Wednesday: 3-0-1


Thursday: 1-7-7


Friday: 7-3-5


Saturday: 0-0-7


Big Four, midday


Sunday: 5-1-8-5


Monday: 7-6-0-0


Tuesday: 4-3-7-7


Wednesday: 8-7-4-5


Thursday: 3-4-2-3


Friday: 6-7-3-7


Saturday: 0-4-3-2


Quinto, midday


Sunday: 4-7-8-1-8


Monday: 4-3-4-4-0


Tuesday: 5-1-5-8-0


Wednesday: 8-9-7-1-5


Thursday: 8-8-9-6-6


Friday: 9-9-5-6-7


Saturday: 6-3-0-4-4


Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 13-14-20-24-30


Monday: 14-15-16-18-25


Tuesday: 01-09-11-14-30


Wednesday: 04-05-07-11-23


Thursday: 14-15-19-22-30


Friday: 03-12-14-21-23


Saturday: 03-04-12-21-28


Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 0-4-0


Monday: 3-9-4


Tuesday: 8-0-2


Wednesday: 7-3-7


Thursday: 1-4-6


Friday: 2-3-6


Saturday: 1-7-1


Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 2-2-9-9


Monday: 4-8-7-6


Tuesday: 0-1-3-3


Wednesday: 2-0-8-0


Thursday: 0-0-3-8


Friday: 8-2-3-5


Saturday: 3-4-6-5


Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 3-3-7-4-5


Monday: 0-5-9-9-4


Tuesday: 3-9-0-9-7


Wednesday: 2-0-5-0-7


Thursday: 5-9-5-2-1


Friday: 9-2-0-3-5


Saturday: 3-6-5-7-4


Cash 5


Sunday: 02-04-09-15-43


Monday: 02-11-13-15-37


Tuesday: 20-21-29-36-38


Wednesday: 02-13-16-19-40


Thursday: 09-28-32-40-41


Friday: 06-17-18-24-43


Saturday: 26-28-29-30-32


Match 6


Monday: 01-06-28-42-43-46


Thursday: 01-03-14-34-41-42


Powerball


Wednesday: 14-18-25-33-49


Power ball: 23


Saturday’s numbers will be printed in the Monday edition of the paper.


Mega Millions


Tuesday: 02-10-24-26-74


mega ball: 7


Friday: 07-38-46-49-56


mega ball: 1

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute