Lottery Summary for the week of Feb. 26, 2017

March 4th, 2017 7:24 pm

Pick Two, midday

Sunday: 5-0

Monday: 9-1

Tuesday: 0-0

Wednesday: 3-4

Thursday: 0-5

Friday: 2-4

Saturday: 3-1

Pick Three, midday

Sunday: 4-7-0

Monday: 3-5-2

Tuesday: 5-6-9

Wednesday: 5-0-5

Thursday: 7-4-6

Friday: 8-9-1

Saturday: 0-4-6

Pick Four, midday

Sunday: 4-5-4-2

Monday: 5-8-9-2

Tuesday: 3-4-3-5

Wednesday: 8-7-2-9

Thursday: 3-9-0-2

Friday: 3-4-1-2

Saturday: 0-1-3-7

Pick Five, midday

Sunday: 8-7-0-9-7

Monday: 1-5-7-0-9

Tuesday: 6-4-2-4-9

Wednesday: 4-2-6-2-3

Thursday: 6-4-0-4-4

Friday: 5-0-1-5-1

Saturday: 5-9-7-7-0

Wild, midday

Sunday: 4

Monday: 2

Tuesday: 7

Wednesday: 8

Thursday: 8

Friday: 7

Saturday: 1

Treasure Hunt

Sunday: 3-7-8-15-26

Monday: 4-6-11-16-23

Tuesday: 1-8-9-17-24

Wednesday: 3-18-22-26-30

Thursday: 1-2-3-9-29

Friday: 5-13-14-22-30

Saturday: 4-7-19-20-25

Pick Two, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 5-4

Monday: 7-2

Tuesday: 7-2

Wednesday: 0-4

Thursday: 0-7

Friday: 0-2

Saturday: 7-6

Pick Three, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 2-8-2

Monday: 9-0-4

Tuesday: 2-4-1

Wednesday: 0-1-2

Thursday: 9-1-5

Friday: 9-5-7

Saturday: 7-2-7

Pick Four, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 8-2-4-4

Monday: 7-0-9-2

Tuesday: 3-5-5-1

Wednesday: 0-1-0-0

Thursday: 2-8-9-4

Friday: 4-2-1-6

Saturday: 5-7-9-8

Pick Five, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 5-7-0-1-9

Monday: 0-5-2-6-6

Tuesday: 4-1-2-7-1

Wednesday: 8-9-8-3-5

Thursday: 0-4-5-3-4

Friday: 2-6-2-1-2

Saturday: 0-5-1-9-1

Wild, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 4

Monday: 3

Tuesday: 5

Wednesday: 0

Thursday: 1

Friday: 1

Saturday: 3

Cash 5

Sunday: 19-20-31-36-42

Monday: 8-9-10-11-35

Tuesday: 5-13-20-40-43

Wednesday: 1-9-10-14-34

Thursday: 4-13-18-24-30

Friday: 5-11-15-18-37

Saturday: 10-13-25-29-41

Match 6

Monday: 11-29-31-37-41-43

Thursday: 3-6-12-15-31-44

Cash4Life

Monday: 6-19-28-57-60

Cash Ball: 1

Thursday: 3-7-11-30-42

Cash Ball: 3

Powerball

Wednesday: 10-16-40-52-55

Power Ball: 17

Saturday’s numbers will be printed in Monday’s edition of the paper.

Mega Millions

Tuesday: 20-33-45-58-69

Mega Ball: 4

Friday: 14-26-39-48-51

Mega Ball: 9

http://www.timesleader.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/web1_PA-Lottery-logo-2.jpg


NATIONAL VIDEO
POLL