Lottery summary for the week of May 7, 2017.

May 13th, 2017 7:44 pm

Pick Two, midday

Sunday: 5-6

Monday: 5-7

Tuesday: 6-3

Wednesday: 5-7

Thursday: 2-1

Friday: 9-4

Saturday: 6-8

Pick Three, midday

Sunday: 0-1-0

Monday: 8-1-1

Tuesday: 5-9-0

Wednesday: 3-4-9

Thursday: 8-8-2

Friday: 3-9-8

Saturday: 2-2-5

Pick Four, midday

Sunday: 0-5-8-4

Monday: 2-6-5-2

Tuesday: 7-7-4-1

Wednesday: 0-8-7-0

Thursday: 7-0-7-0

Friday: 9-3-7-1

Saturday: 0-0-6-5

Pick Five, midday

Sunday: 2-0-4-0-4

Monday: 2-4-7-1-0

Tuesday: 9-0-3-9-6

Wednesday: 2-5-5-8-4

Thursday: 6-4-4-2-4

Friday: 5-2-5-4-9

Saturday: 6-8-8-8-9

Wild, midday

Sunday: 9

Monday: 0

Tuesday: 5

Wednesday: 2

Thursday: 9

Friday: 8

Saturday: 1

Treasure Hunt

Sunday: 1-2-4-12-16

Monday: 14-18-24-29-30

Tuesday: 3-6-8-15-25

Wednesday: 8-9-12-22-26

Thursday: 1-14-18-21-27

Friday: 10-13-14-15-20

Saturday: 1-5-15-17-27

Pick Two, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 8-5

Monday: 9-1

Tuesday: 1-8

Wednesday: 4-6

Thursday: 6-6

Friday: 7-0

Saturday: 9-7

Pick Three, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 5-3-4

Monday: 2-5-3

Tuesday: 1-2-4

Wednesday: 2-6-6

Thursday: 8-0-9

Friday: 7-1-6

Saturday: 8-6-4

Pick Four, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 4-9-9-2

Monday: 4-3-9-2

Tuesday: 2-0-1-6

Wednesday: 5-8-8-5

Thursday: 1-6-0-2

Friday: 7-3-2-3

Saturday: 2-3-6-2

Pick Five, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 2-4-1-3-9

Monday: 3-5-5-1-5

Tuesday: 1-0-4-6-6

Wednesday: 6-4-6-0-9

Thursday: 1-7-3-1-6

Friday: 9-4-7-5-0

Saturday: 9-9-8-6-7

Wild, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 3

Monday: 0

Tuesday: 7

Wednesday: 2

Thursday: 4

Friday: 7

Saturday: 1

Cash 5

Sunday: 3-7-11-22-28

Monday: 11-15-17-26-33

Tuesday: 10-12-16-27-37

Wednesday: 13-15-19-26-34

Thursday: 4-5-24-26-41

Friday: 2-14-19-32-40

Saturday: 16-29-30-33-34

Match 6

Monday: 8-11-16-36-38-44

Thursday: 10-14-25-29-30-46

Cash4Life

Monday: 22-34-42-46-57

Cash Ball: 3

Thursday: 6-20-30-34-36

Cash Ball: 1

Powerball

Wednesday: 29-31-46-56-62

Power Ball: 8

Saturday’s numbers will be printed in Monday’s edition of the paper.

Mega Millions

Tuesday: 6-29-45-69-73

Mega Ball: 11

Friday: 28-34-41-42-47

Mega Ball: 13

http://www.timesleader.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/web1_PA-Lottery-logo-8.jpg


NATIONAL VIDEO
POLL