Lottery summary for the week of June 4, 2017

June 10th, 2017 9:26 pm

Pick Two, midday

Sunday: 3-6

Monday: 7-9

Tuesday: 7-8

Wednesday: 8-7

Thursday: 3-6

Friday: 9-2

Saturday: 5-6

Pick Three, midday

Sunday: 7-2-5

Monday: 6-3-0

Tuesday: 1-8-3

Wednesday: 9-8-9

Thursday: 2-0-1

Friday: 5-8-9

Saturday: 4-1-4

Pick Four, midday

Sunday: 8-2-4-9

Monday: 8-1-9-7

Tuesday: 8-9-9-6

Wednesday: 2-4-0-9

Thursday: 8-2-9-0

Friday: 4-1-8-0

Saturday: 0-8-5-3

Pick Five, midday

Sunday: 3-0-3-3-3

Monday: 5-3-0-3-4

Tuesday: 8-2-0-7-2

Wednesday: 8-3-4-5-4

Thursday: 3-8-4-6-5

Friday: 3-0-3-0-1

Saturday: 7-6-5-3-5

Wild, midday

Sunday: 0

Monday: 0

Tuesday: 4

Wednesday: 3

Thursday: 4

Friday: 0

Saturday: 6

Treasure Hunt

Sunday: 14-17-19-23-29

Monday: 11-14-15-19-25

Tuesday: 8-10-13-18-23

Wednesday: 8-10-15-20-26

Thursday: 3-7-11-20-27

Friday: 5-7-9-22-24

Saturday: 3-4-9-21-26

Pick Two, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 9-8

Monday: 1-5

Tuesday: 4-7

Wednesday: 0-4

Thursday: 4-3

Friday: 0-0

Saturday: 1-5

Pick Three, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 0-8-9

Monday: 0-9-9

Tuesday: 5-1-4

Wednesday: 5-8-6

Thursday: 4-2-2

Friday: 9-5-3

Saturday: 0-5-4

Pick Four, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 0-4-2-7

Monday: 9-4-2-1

Tuesday: 9-7-3-9

Wednesday: 3-1-9-7

Thursday: 2-6-1-9

Friday: 1-4-4-5

Saturday: 9-4-0-4

Pick Five, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 9-3-2-7-3

Monday: 5-5-4-9-2

Tuesday: 7-6-6-4-1

Wednesday: 8-8-4-8-9

Thursday: 2-4-3-6-4

Friday: 9-8-3-3-6

Saturday: 7-6-5-3-5

Wild, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 9

Monday: 4

Tuesday: 5

Wednesday: 7

Thursday: 7

Friday: 9

Saturday: 8

Cash 5

Sunday: 5-6-8-14-25

Monday: 3-10-16-28-34

Tuesday: 22-23-34-38-43

Wednesday: 6-15-17-21-36

Thursday: 3-11-25-31-38

Friday: 8-9-22-23-30

Saturday: 03-05-24-33-40

Match 6

Monday: 3-4-15-25-36-38

Thursday: 17-20-30-33-42-47

Cash4Life

Monday: 3-29-32-48-56

Cash Ball: 1

Thursday: 24-27-43-50-60

Cash Ball: 3

Powerball

Wednesday: 5-21-57-66-69

Power Ball: 13

Saturday’s numbers will be printed in Monday’s edition of the paper.

Mega Millions

Tuesday: 3-5-16-49-75

Mega Ball: 5

Friday: 3-16-28-33-37

Mega Ball: 9

http://www.timesleader.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/web1_PA-Lottery-logo-7.jpg


NATIONAL VIDEO
POLL