Lottery summary for the week of June 25, 2017

July 1st, 2017 8:24 pm

Pick Two, midday

Sunday: 1-6

Monday: 8-5

Tuesday: 6-8

Wednesday: 7-6

Thursday: 5-4

Friday: 5-4

Saturday: 1-5

Pick Three, midday

Sunday: 6-6-2

Monday: 8-1-9

Tuesday: 8-3-6

Wednesday: 9-8-0

Thursday: 1-9-0

Friday: 9-4-4

Saturday: 1-7-4

Pick Four, midday

Sunday: 4-8-4-5

Monday: 4-2-0-0

Tuesday: 5-1-5-4

Wednesday: 1-9-1-7

Thursday: 2-1-8-7

Friday: 4-5-1-3

Saturday: 9-8-3-7

Pick Five, midday

Sunday: 8-7-9-3-1

Monday: 4-3-4-3-8

Tuesday: 2-5-0-7-7

Wednesday: 9-8-4-6-2

Thursday: 8-5-8-0-3

Friday: 2-8-8-0-7

Saturday: 6-8-2-3-9

Wild, midday

Sunday: 9

Monday: 0

Tuesday: 7

Wednesday: 3

Thursday: 5

Friday: 2

Saturday: 0

Treasure Hunt

Sunday: 5-18-21-22-29

Monday: 10-14-19-20-23

Tuesday: 12-13-18-21-26

Wednesday: 2-22-28-29-30

Thursday: 1-7-16-24-30

Friday: 1-6-16-20-22

Saturday: 2-3-14-19-22

Pick Two, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 6-3

Monday: 5-4

Tuesday: 9-7

Wednesday: 5-5

Thursday: 0-9

Friday: 3-4

Saturday: 3-3

Pick Three, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 5-0-3

Monday: 5-9-6

Tuesday: 2-3-6

Wednesday: 0-1-6

Thursday: 1-0-0

Friday: 6-2-2

Saturday: 7-2-4

Pick Four, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 8-8-3-7

Monday: 4-2-1-3

Tuesday: 3-5-2-5

Wednesday: 6-3-5-1

Thursday: 7-7-2-8

Friday: 7-3-9-1

Saturday: 5-7-2-1

Pick Five, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 2-2-8-7-1

Monday: 4-9-9-6-2

Tuesday: 5-8-6-4-6

Wednesday: 0-2-9-9-9

Thursday: 6-8-2-5-8

Friday: 8-9-2-3-6

Saturday: 7-4-2-3-9

Wild, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 1

Monday: 3

Tuesday: 8

Wednesday: 0

Thursday: 1

Friday: 4

Saturday: 5

Cash 5

Sunday: 16-17-24-26-36

Monday: 21-32-36-41-43

Tuesday: 7-17-26-28-29

Wednesday: 13-14-17-18-33

Thursday: 6-10-17-28-43

Friday: 8-23-24-25-34

Saturday: 10-19-24-41-42

Match 6

Monday: 12-27-29-44-45-47

Thursday: 5-21-25-26-39-40

Cash4Life

Monday: 8-33-39-40-49

Cash Ball: 2

Thursday: 7-8-13-18-48

Cash Ball: 2

Powerball

Wednesday: 29-37-46-53-68

Power Ball: 8

Saturday’s numbers will be printed in Monday’s edition of the paper.

Mega Millions

Tuesday: 4-21-45-52-57

Mega Ball: 14

Friday: 10-38-51-55-64

Mega Ball: 6

http://www.timesleader.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/web1_PA-Lottery-logo.jpg


NATIONAL VIDEO
POLL