Lottery summary for the week of July 23, 2017

July 29th, 2017 11:18 pm

Pick Two, midday

Sunday: 4-2

Monday: 5-5

Tuesday: 9-0

Wednesday: 8-5

Thursday: 5-1

Friday: 6-3

Saturday: 4-3

Pick Three, midday

Sunday: 4-8-2

Monday: 0-1-2

Tuesday: 4-4-0

Wednesday: 1-9-5

Thursday: 3-6-1

Friday: 1-5-9

Saturday: 1-1-1

Pick Four, midday

Sunday: 7-5-1-1

Monday: 9-4-7-8

Tuesday: 8-0-0-2

Wednesday: 7-7-5-1

Thursday: 9-8-6-5

Friday: 8-1-3-0

Saturday: 6-9-3-3

Pick Five, midday

Sunday: 8-6-0-5-0

Monday: 4-8-9-6-1

Tuesday: 1-5-4-5-1

Wednesday: 8-6-3-0-6

Thursday: 5-5-4-1-6

Friday: 9-5-7-4-2

Saturday: 6-3-0-8-7

Wild, midday

Sunday: 1

Monday: 2

Tuesday: 3

Wednesday: 4

Thursday: 3

Friday: 8

Saturday: 4

Treasure Hunt

Sunday: 4-7-10-17-20

Monday: 5-7-14-27-28

Tuesday: 1-3-19-26-29

Wednesday: 3-7-14-21-23

Thursday: 2-14-19-22-27

Friday: 4-9-16-24-26

Saturday: 3-13-17-23-25

Pick Two, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 2-8

Monday: 4-7

Tuesday: 8-2

Wednesday: 7-3

Thursday: 2-6

Friday: 9-9

Saturday: 8-8

Pick Three, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 1-1-1

Monday: 3-1-1

Tuesday: 2-1-7

Wednesday: 4-8-9

Thursday: 5-7-7

Friday: 4-7-6

Saturday: 4-8-7

Pick Four, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 8-6-0-4

Monday: 4-5-5-9

Tuesday: 8-7-3-2

Wednesday: 4-5-0-2

Thursday: 0-6-4-7

Friday: 3-8-1-6

Saturday: 4-1-9-2

Pick Five, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 1-3-3-4-6

Monday: 1-2-0-2-1

Tuesday: 7-9-3-8-9

Wednesday: 9-3-3-9-5

Thursday: 1-0-7-5-2

Friday: 7-0-1-2-5

Saturday: 3-07-3-7

Wild, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 9

Monday: 1

Tuesday: 3

Wednesday: 1

Thursday: 1

Friday: 4

Saturday: 4

Cash 5

Sunday: 3-6-12-18-35

Monday: 1-13-24-27-28

Tuesday: 13-14-23-28-34

Wednesday: 5-7-20-31-38

Thursday: 12-13-23-37-38

Friday: 5-8-27-28-43

Saturday: 09-12-24-39-41

Match 6

Monday: 13-14-25-30-33-49

Thursday: 8-15-23-38-41-43

Cash4Life

Monday: 7-20-21-41-59

Cash Ball: 1

Thursday: 32-37-38-42-43

Cash Ball: 2

Powerball

Wednesday: 7-19-21-42-69

Power Ball: 12

Saturday’s numbers will be in Monday’s paper.

Mega Millions

Tuesday: 2-5-26-58-60

Mega Ball: 6

Friday: 4-6-31-49-52

Mega Ball: 11

http://www.timesleader.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/07/web1_PA-Lottery-logo-6.jpg


NATIONAL VIDEO
POLL