Lottery summary from the week of Aug. 6, 2017

August 12th, 2017 10:11 pm - updated: 10:11 pm.

Pick Two, midday

Sunday: 4-2

Monday: 6-9

Tuesday: 3-5

Wednesday: 9-9

Thursday: 1-2

Friday: 3-1

Saturday: 8-4

Pick Three, midday

Sunday: 6-6-8

Monday: 8-4-8

Tuesday: 7-5-1

Wednesday: 3-4-0

Thursday: 2-4-4

Friday: 8-8-2

Saturday: 7-1-3

Pick Four, midday

Sunday: 2-6-4-6

Monday: 4-6-0-2

Tuesday: 5-4-9-2

Wednesday: 6-2-3-1

Thursday: 9-6-3-4

Friday: 2-2-8-2

Saturday: 6-5-9-8

Pick Five, midday

Sunday: 9-1-6-1-9

Monday: 0-0-2-9-4

Tuesday: 4-4-4-1-7

Wednesday: 6-3-0-9-4

Thursday: 3-0-8-6-6

Friday: 3-8-7-2-9

Saturday: 9-6-3-0-3

Wild, midday

Sunday: 6

Monday: 6

Tuesday: 5

Wednesday: 7

Thursday: 8

Friday: 6

Saturday: 1

Treasure Hunt

Sunday: 12-15-16-25-29

Monday: 3-8-15-20-25

Tuesday: 2-11-19-22-25

Wednesday: 2-5-12-20-28

Thursday: 1-11-16-18-29

Friday: 7-9-20-29-30

Saturday: 4-8-17-19-27

Pick Two, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 2-1

Monday: 0-1

Tuesday: 9-5

Wednesday: 8-5

Thursday: 4-0

Friday: 1-6

Saturday: 5-4

Pick Three, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 7-0-9

Monday: 6-2-8

Tuesday: 6-3-5

Wednesday: 6-4-6

Thursday: 2-4-2

Friday: 7-4-5

Saturday: 9-2-2

Pick Four, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 4-7-0-7

Monday: 5-8-6-7

Tuesday: 2-2-0-3

Wednesday: 5-9-8-2

Thursday: 8-8-7-9

Friday: 2-8-3-7

Saturday: 4-5-1-8

Pick Five, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 3-0-5-9-4

Monday: 8-0-7-7-6

Tuesday: 6-9-0-8-5

Wednesday: 2-6-9-9-5

Thursday: 3-3-5-9-0

Friday: 6-0-0-5-0

Saturday: 5-8-2-2-7

Wild, 7 p.m.

Sunday: 6

Monday: 4

Tuesday: 0

Wednesday: 5

Thursday: 8

Friday: 6

Saturday: 1

Cash 5

Sunday: 4-27-39-41-43

Monday: 2-21-27-34-37

Tuesday: 3-16-20-27-41

Wednesday: 2-5-13-30-40

Thursday: 1-15-18-28-40

Friday: 3-7-9-36-42

Saturday: 18-22-27-31-39

Match 6

Monday: 13-19-26-32-41-47

Thursday: 7-9-13-37-45-46

Cash4Life

Monday: 6-20-25-32-50

Cash Ball: 2

Thursday: 4-5-28-33-42

Cash Ball: 4

Powerball

Wednesday: 12-30-36-47-62

Power Ball: 9

Saturday’s numbers will be in Monday’s paper.

Mega Millions

Tuesday: 11-17-50-52-74

Mega Ball: 14

Friday: 23-33-53-56-58

Mega Ball: 6

http://www.timesleader.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/web1_PA-Lottery-logo-6.jpg


NATIONAL VIDEO
POLL