Last updated: June 20. 2014 2:26PM - 182 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey announced the Greater Abington Area students named to the Upper School Dean’s List for the spring trimester of the 2013-2014 academic year.

Dean’s List High Honors:

Ava Alexander, Dalton; Eamon Gibbons, Clarks Summit; Jacob Idec, Tunkhannock; William Kozar, Clarks Summit; Sukanya Roy, South Abington Township; Thomas Rundell, South Abington Township.

Dean’s List:

Duncan Breig, Dalton; Reilly Breig, Dalton; William Epsom, Clarks Summit; Lauren Larar, Waverly; Douglas Thomas, Tunkhannock.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com