Saturday, July 12, 2014

Vipers win Hall of Fame tourney

July 17. 2013 6:18PM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

Photo provided

The Wyoming Valley Vipers won the ASA of Pa. Hall of Fame tournament championship. The team will advance to play in the ASA and USSSA state championships. Pictured are team members. First row, from left: Emily Elick, Hope Jones, Faith Jones, Morgan Bienkowski, Tina Wren, Megan Straley,Chloe Vangorder, Kaeley Zatorski, Sarah Kuderka and Kendra Schultz.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds