Last updated: September 21. 2013 11:20PM - 919 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Hanover Area Junior Division Little League team won the District 16 championship recently. Front row: Jaed Stefanowicz, Sal Gurani, Ryan Kornacki, Matthew Clarke, Michael Piscotty, Tyler Gavlick, Joey Wheeler Llyod Deno. Second row: Austin Gately, Kevin Rimmer, Devin Senk, Sean Hart. Third row: Assistant coach Bernie Gurnari, assistant coach John Senk, manager Michael Piscotty, head coach Mark Stefanowicz.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com