Sunday, July 13, 2014

Miners Mills CCWN Horseshoe League celebrates 13 years

September 21. 2013 11:19PM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

The Miners Mills CCWN Horeshoe League recently concluded its 13th season with a catered party at the league president’s home. Seated, from left: Cindy Wilegosz, Ralph Huges, Sherry Kruchinsky, Lisa Christman, Terry Ordish, league president Stanley Makuch Sr., Jim Waters. Standing: Erik Kolesar, Dave Petroski, league commisioner Stanely Makuch Jr., Cathy Makuch, Donny Rossi, Greg Christman, Matt Scott, Josh Urban. Absent from photo: Joe Koval, Jeremy Hrable.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds