Last updated: September 21. 2013 11:19PM - 560 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Wesley Rhiel Memorial Award was presented to co-winners Emilee Tripp and Jena Pursell. The award is presented to the outstanding player that played in both the Swoyersville Girls 7-12 and teener leagues. Emily Tripp played for Lehman’s and Barilla’s, and Jenna Pursell played for the Luzerne Bank and Kiwanis. Pictured is Kenny Rhiel, co-winner Jena Pursell and league president Rick Harden.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com