Last updated: June 05. 2014 11:32AM - 428 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Back Mountain residents who received degrees from Luzerne County Community College during the 46th annual commencement ceremony held May 22 at the Mohegan Sun Arena include:



Rebecca Benko, Monroe Township; Kurt Broody, Shavertown; Brittany Brown, Tunkhannock; Michelle Bush, Trucksville; Nathaniel Campbell, Monroe Township; Spring Chamberlain, Trucksville; Ryan Christopher, Dallas; Robin Cook, Hunlock Creek; Jason Crispell, Trucksville; Sandra Daley, Dallas; Juan DeRojas, Dallas; Janelle Evangelista, Hunlock Creek; Brittany Evans, Hunlock Creek; Katlin Evans, Dallas; Michael Featherman, Dallas.

Also, Apryl Gonzales, Dallas; Amanda Hartman, Dallas; Samantha Headley, Dallas; James Heller, Hunlock Creek; Jesse Jayne, Hunlock Creek; Nina Jones, Hunlock Creek; Noel Jones, Dallas; Teresa Kalinay, Shavertown; Marissa Kelso, Hunlock Creek; Rafferty Killian, Hunlock Creek; David Kinney, Wyoming; Alexis Kishbaugh, Harveys Lake; Jeffrey Loftus, Wyoming.

Also, Samantha Marstell, Wyoming; Meghan Martin, Trucksville; Amanda Musloski, West Wyoming; Brianna Nichols, Hunlock Creek; Denee Nichols, Hunlock Creek; Kristopher Olshefski, Harveys Lake; Amanda Paci, Dallas; Richard Patton, Dallas; Evelyn Recinos Juarez, Hunlock Creek; Elizabeth Redan, Tunkhannock; Karen Renard, Dallas.

Also, James Serfass, Harveys Lake; Cody Sharp, Tunkhannock; Joshua Shoemaker, Wyoming; Randy Stair, Dallas; Brandon Stettler, Hunlock Creek; Robert Stevens, Tunkhannock; Joshua Thomas, Harveys Lake; Michael Tigue, West Wyoming; Lynn Viercinski, Shavertown; Amy Wagner, Hunlock Creek; Dana Ward, Shavertown; Kristen Whipple, West Wyoming; Nancy Williams, Wyoming; Brittany Willis, Wyoming; Jessica Wright, Dallas; and Randy Yeager, Hunlock Creek.


Amber Bolton, Wyoming; Michael Cross, Harveys Lake; Jason Demnicki, Dallas; Ray Ellis, Harveys Lake; Scott Gallup, Shavertown; Charleen Gemberling, Harveys Lake; Casey Hodakowski, Dallas; Nichole Hordesky, Dallas; Shane Kreller, Sweet Valley.

Also James Lewis, Dallas; Brent Oliver, Sweet Valley; Alicia Perrego, Hunlock Creek; Whitney Poremba, Shavertown; Michael Slater, Tunkhannock; Maggie Tibus, West Wyoming; Ivana Tomasino, Dallas; Corrine Updyke, Dallas; and Mitchell Wiernusz, Tunkhannock.



Andrew Duffy, Shavertown; Kalee Ide, Monroe Township; Daniel Kuligowski, Dallas; Margarita Langdon, Lehman; Caitlin McDermott, Wyoming; Michael Murphy, Shavertown; Tim Specht, Hunlock Creek; Howard Spezzia, Dallas; Marita Tomaszewski, West Wyoming; and Mariel Waters, Wyoming.


Megan Bidlack, Dallas; and Sara McGovern, Wyoming.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com