Last updated: April 13. 2013 10:37PM - 320 Views

[2 col]
[2 col]
Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Holy Rosary students have earned the distinction of being named Ignatian Scholars. This award recognizes those students who scored in the top 20 percent of all test-takers on the exam. From left, first row, are Emily Mazur, Denise Pinto and Amelia Desiderio. Second row, Matt Walsh, Taryn Ashby, Vienna Donnelly, Tory McNulty and Logan LaClair.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com