Sunday, July 13, 2014

Locals named to Seminary dean’s list

July 04. 2013 5:08PM
Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

Wyoming Seminary Dean Jay Harvey has announced the Back Mountain students named to the Upper School Dean’s List for the spring trimester of the 2012-2013 academic year.


Sai Abhishek, Shavertown; Emma Bertram, Dallas; Isabella Del Priore, Dallas; Samarth Desai, Shavertown; Lauren Fernandez, Dallas; Jamie Goldstein, Dallas; Gabrielle Grossman, Shavertown; Tyler Harvey, Trucksville; Christopher Kim, Dallas.

Also, Andrew Levandoski, Dallas; Nadine Malik, Shavertown; Tyler Martin, Shavertown; Danielle Melnick, Dallas; Elijah Miller, Dallas; Madison Nardone, Shavertown; Spencer Norris, Dallas; Adam O’Brien, Hunlock Creek; Kelly Platt, Dallas; Jacob Ridilla, Shavertown; Adam Rinehouse, Shavertown.

Also, Amanda Schall, Hunlock Creek; Amanda Sedor, Dallas; Bradley Sedor, Dallas; William Thede, Dallas; Alannah Trombetta, Dallas; Zachary Wise, Shavertown.


Corinne Conyngham, Shavertown; Dominique Coslett, Harveys Lake; Gabrielle Coslett, Harveys Lake; Matthew Doggett, Shavertown; Ryan Frania, Shavertown; Anita Ghosh, Dallas; Jake Kolessar, Shavertown; Emily Mackesy, Shavertown; Courtney McCarthy, Dallas; Kristen Mericle, Shavertown.

Also, Cecilia Norris, Shavertown; Katherine Paglia, Shavertown; Leana Pande, Shavertown; Alexis Quick, Shavertown; Alaina Schukraft, Dallas; Jason Schwartz, Shavertown; Katelyn Stemrich, Sweet Valley; Molly Turner, Dallas.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds