Friday, July 11, 2014

Lake-Lehman Students of the Year

July 11. 2013 1:53PM

Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

Lake-Lehman Junior High School Students of the Year are, from left, first row, Emily Carey, Kara Martin, Rene Wildoner, Jade Fry and Kyrah Yurko. Second row, Principal Doug Klopp, David Miller, Michael Nastasiak, Rachel DeCesaris,Mikayla Kidd, Rebecca Ford, Andrew Leahy and Mrs. Slaby. Third row, Collin MacMullen, Walkker Shaw, Nick Wnuk, Chris Ash and Riley Newman.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds