Thursday, July 10, 2014

Locals named to Misericordia dean’s list

June 27. 2013 5:53PM
Story Tools
PrintPrint | E-MailEMail | SaveSave | Hear Generate QR Code QR
Send to Kindle

Students at Misericordia University qualify for the dean’s list with a 3.55 grade point average or higher. The following Back Mountain students were named to the dean’s list for the spring 2013 semester:

Rachael Alles, Dallas; Sabrina Alles, Dallas; Amy Austin, Sweet Valley; Rachael Ayers, Monroe Twp.; Renee Barcheski, Tunkhannock; Robert Barna, Dallas; Kathleena Besermin, Dallas; Matthew Bevan, Dallas; Ashley Blazaskie, Shavertown; Rachel Boice, Tunkhannock; Maria Brody, Tunkhannock; Gabrielle Byczek, Trucksville.

Also, Andrea Carr, Dallas; Lisa Chihorek, Dallas; Alexander Chinikaylo, Dallas; Sarah Church, W. Wyoming; Rebecca Darling, Shavertown; Erika Deckard, Dallas; Nathan Delmar, Shavertown; Nicholas Delmar, Shavertown; Cara Donahue, Dallas; Bethany Empfield, Shavertown; Alicia English, Dallas; Robert Evans, Shavertown.

Also, Amanda Faux, Dallas; Kimberly Frederick, Dallas; Nicole Frederick, Dallas; Betty Gaia, Dallas; Mallory Getts, Tunkhannock; Desiree Goble, Tunkhannock; Stephanie Gronchick, Hunlock Creek; Mary Gulotta, Trucksville; Laura Hadsall, Trucksville; Emily Halbing, Harveys Lake; Segan Hamilton, Dallas; Danielle Harding, Dallas; Sarah Hauze, Sweet Valley; Jacob Hebda, Dallas; Colleen Henninger, Hunlock Creek; Donna Hillard, Hunlock Creek; Frederick Hockenbury, Dallas; Hilary Hoover, Trucksville; Daniel Hynes, Dallas.

Also, Dana Jolley, Dallas; Kelly Jones, W. Wyoming; Timothy Kennedy, Dallas; Lisa Kintner, Tunkhannock; Brittany Kneal, Shavertown; Jessica Kreidler, Dallas; Megan Kryger, Dallas; Katie Kugler, Wyoming; David Lance, Tunkhannock; Taylor Lawler, Harveys Lake; Amanda Lazzeri, Shavertown; Coreen Leonardo, Dallas; Nicholas Lombard, Shavertown; Anne Long, Shavertown.

Also, Maria Maas, Dallas; Justine Maley, Trucksville; Chrystyn Manocchio-Noble, Tunkhannock; Dana Martin, Dallas; Alyssa McEntee, Dallas; Kelsie McNamara, Dallas; Travis Mcroy, W. Wyoming; Dana Middleton, Dallas; Victoria Mihal, Wyoming; Joseph Miller, Tunkhannock; Toni Miller, Hunlock Creek; Catherine Moss, Shavertown; Cindy Nardi, Dallas; Nicole Negron, Dallas; Tamara Nijmeh, Dallas; Anna Nole, Tunkhannock.

Also, Teena O’Connor, Harveys Lake; Danielle Olenginski, Shavertown; John Olenik, Dallas; Marina Orrson, Shavertown; Marina Painter, Dallas; Maia Painter, Dallas; Krista Paluski, W. Wyoming; Jacqueline Pearson, Dallas; Roxanne Popple, Shavertown; Judith Ragukas, Sweet Valley; James Ranieli, W. Wyoming; Keith Roberts, Shavertown; Patricia Ross, Dallas; Evelyn Rowles, Dallas; Susan Ruotolo, Noxen.

Also, Andrea Schiappa, Dallas; Katelyn Serino, Shavertown; Benjamin Seybert, Dallas; Danielle Shaver, Trucksville; Shawn Skovronsky, Tunkhannock; Tia Spagnuolo, Wyoming; Kendra Spears, Trucksville; Sarah Starzec, Tunkhannock; Molly Stone, W. Wyoming; Courtney Sult, Dallas; Rebecca Sweetra, Shavertown.

Also, Taryn Talacka, Dallas; Jeffrey Taylor, Shavertown; Michael Terninko, Harveys Lake; William Thompson, Dallas; Cassie Tirpak, Shavertown; Amanda Tomaselli, Trucksville; Rhonda Tronsue, Sweet Valley; Meghan Vargas, Dallas; Ashlee Venn, Harveys Lake; Ruth Whitesell, Harveys Lake; Maria Williamson, Dallas; Shawn Wright, Tunkhannock.

comments powered by Disqus Commenting Guidelines
Mortgage Minute

Search for New & Used Cars

Used New All

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just the home you want!

Search Times Leader Classifieds to find just what you need!

Search Pet Classifieds
Dogs Cats Other Animals

Social Media/RSS
Times Leader on Twitter
Times Leader on Youtube
Times Leader on Google+
The Times Leader on Tumblr
The Times Leader on Pinterest
Times Leader RSS Feeds