Quantcast


Last updated: February 17. 2013 7:47AM - 1 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

BASKETBALL


WNBA Playoff Glance
All Times EDT
CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-3)
(x-if necessary)
Eastern Conference
Connecticut 2, New York 0

Thursday, Sept. 27: Connecticut 65, New York 60


Saturday, Sept. 29: Connecticut 75, New York 62


Indiana 2, Atlanta 1

Friday Sept. 28: Atlanta 75, Indiana 66


Sunday, Sept. 30: Indiana 103, Atlanta 88


Tuesday, Oct. 2: Indiana 75, Atlanta 64


Western Conference
Minnesota 2, Seattle 1

Friday, Sept. 28: Minnesota 78, Seattle 70


Sunday, Sept. 30: Seattle 86, Minnesota 79, 2OT


Tuesday, Oct. 2: Minnesota 73, Seattle 72


Los Angeles 2, San Antonio 0

Thursday, Sept. 27: Los Angeles 93, San Antonio 86


Saturday, Sept. 29: Los Angeles 101, San Antonio 94


CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-3)
(x-if necessary)
Eastern Conference
Connecticut vs. Indiana

Friday, Oct. 5: Indiana at Connecticut, 8 p.m.


Monday, Oct. 8: Connecticut at Indiana, 8 p.m.


x-Thursday, Oct. 11: Indiana at Connecticut, 8:30 p.m.


Western Conference
Los Angeles vs. Minnesota

Thursday, Oct. 4: Los Angeles at Minnesota, 8 p.m.


Sunday, Oct. 7: Minnesota at Los Angeles, 3:30 p.m.


x-Wednesday, Oct. 10: Los Angeles at Minnesota, 8 p.m.


Comments
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com