Last updated: February 16. 2013 8:44PM - 138 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Alpha Rho chapter of Delta Kappa Gamma recently held a dinner meeting at Costello's. The election of officers and selection of chairpersons took place at the meeting. Newly elected officials, from left, first row: Louise Roberts, recording secretary; Karen Mertz, treasurer; and Kim Socash, co-president. Second row: Maryann Jesse, corresponding secretary, and Shirley Breymeier, co-president. Third row: Polly Delany, birthday chairperson; Lucy Sireno, publicity; Sharon Hartshorne, first vice president; Cecelia Chmiola, scholarship chairperson; and Deb Manahan, second vice president.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com