Last updated: February 16. 2013 5:40PM - 185 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Wyoming Seminary presented awards to 24 outstanding Lower School students at the annual eighth-grade graduation ceremony held recently on the Lower School campus in Forty Fort. Awards were presented by Kip P. Nygren, school president; William Davis, interim dean, Middle School; and Eddie Plaksa, coordinator, Middle School. Award-winning students, from left, first row, are Connor McGowan seventh grade; Richard Hughes IV; Alex McCarthy; Alexander Grosek; Stefan Olsen; Jody Karg; Courtney Sminkey; and Kira Zack. Second row: Sujay Murthy; Dominique DiLeo; Louise Cornell; Megha Sarada; Alexandra Cuddy; Gabrielle Grossman; Emily Peairs; and Grace Leahy, seventh grade. Third row: Jake Kolessar, Garrett Boyd, Jacob Ridilla, Elijah Miller, Jacqueline Meuser, Isabelle Cordaro, Alexandra Zaloga and Leana Pande.

comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Mortgage Minute