Quantcast


Last updated: February 17. 2013 2:40AM - 25 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 1-4-0


Monday: 5-9-5


Tuesday: 1-1-3


Wednesday: 9-6-2


Thursday: 7-3-9


Friday: 9-4-3


Saturday: 6-8-9



Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 2-4-9-4


Monday: 8-9-9-6


Tuesday: 4-8-2-2


Wednesday: 2-9-9-8


Thursday: 6-5-3-6


Friday: 3-9-2-0


Saturday: 9-9-2-8



Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 8-2-2-4-5


Monday: 5-6-6-3-1


Tuesday: 8-9-2-6-9


Wednesday: 3-3-0-1-3


Thursday: 4-8-6-3-2


Friday: 8-8-1-6-7


Saturday: 4-7-7-5-5



Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 05-11-12-16-20


Monday: 02-05-22-24-30


Tuesday: 06-07-20-27-29


Wednesday: 02-19-21-27-28


Thursday: 13-16-17-20-28


Friday: 02-04-05-19-21


Saturday: 06-14-19-26-27



Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 3-4-2


Monday: 3-9-2


Tuesday: 4-9-7


Wednesday: 0-1-6


Thursday: 8-6-5


Friday: 1-6-3


Saturday: 3-6-4



Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 6-9-0-1


Monday: 2-9-2-3


Tuesday: 7-7-5-4


Wednesday: 3-0-5-6


Thursday: 3-4-2-5


Friday:1-3-5-2


Saturday: 2-2-4-5



Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 5-0-4-7-1


Monday: 5-1-3-8-4


Tuesday: 6-3-1-7-5


Wednesday: 9-1-1-1-8


Thursday: 6-2-1-8-4


Friday: 5-9-8-5-1


Saturday: 5-5-0-7-1



Cash 5


Sunday: 02-04-23-28-33


Monday: 24-28-37-40-42


Tuesday: 04-13-20-40-41


Wednesday: 04-11-21-27-31


Thursday: 19-24-28-34-41


Friday: 12-18-22-34-42


Saturday: 03-04-07-20-31



Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 09-17-27-30-38-39


Thursday: 06-09-13-16-23-35



Powerball


Wednesday: 01-05-08-39-50


powerball: 23


Saturday: 02-16-18-40-42


powerball: 33



Mega Millions


Tuesday: 05-09-22-36-49


Megaball: 36


Megaplier: 03


Friday: 03-13-14-46-55


Megaball: 34


Megaplier: 04


Comments
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices

Wilkes-Barre Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com