Quantcast


Last updated: February 19. 2013 2:25PM - 163 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday



Sunday: 8-5-4


Monday: 7-9-6


Tuesday: 0-4-0


Wednesday: 4-7-6


Thursday: 1-1-8


Friday: 2-4-2


Saturday: 6-3-5



Big Four, Midday



Sunday: 4-9-7-9


Monday: 1-5-8-2


Tuesday: 9-2-9-0


Wednesday: 1-1-0-5


Thursday: 3-6-8-2


Friday: 6-8-6-9


Saturday: 9-0-0-1



Quinto, Midday



Sunday: 0-3-5-7-9


Monday: 7-2-6-5-2


Tuesday: 4-6-6-0-7


Wednesday: 5-7-8-2-3


Thursday: 7-9-8-0-8


Friday: 3-2-7-1-2


Saturday: 0-9-9-6-2



Treasure Hunt



Sunday: 06-14-19-25-30


Monday: 07-10-14-21-28


Tuesday: 10-19-24-26-29


Wednesday: 03-08-14-18-20


Thursday: 07-15-16-18-23


Friday: 02-04-15-28-30


Saturday: 02-04-08-13-28



Daily Number, 7 p.m.



Sunday: 3-7-6


Monday: 9-4-1


Tuesday: 3-2-3


Wednesday: 3-8-3


Thursday: 2-0-7


Friday: 1-4-9


Saturday: 0-2-9 (8-5-7, double draw)



Big Four, 7 p.m.



Sunday: 2-7-3-6


Monday: 9-5-4-5


Tuesday: 8-4-3-8


Wednesday: 3-6-0-0


Thursday: 3-6-1-7


Friday: 3-2-4-9


Saturday: 4-8-6-9



Quinto, 7 p.m.



Sunday: 1-0-4-7-2


Monday: 1-2-9-5-7


Tuesday: 2-8-3-0-1


Wednesday: 8-9-4-3-2


Thursday: 0-5-4-1-5


Friday: 7-9-7-0-7


Saturday: 8-2-5-5-4



Cash 5



Sunday: 05-21-26-32-39


Monday: 05-08-09-10-15


Tuesday: 08-09-18-25-43


Wednesday: 05-09-17-24-35


Thursday: 04-18-28-39-42


Friday: 03-04-10-18-37


Saturday: 07-13-15-30-42



Match 6 Lotto



Monday: 12-15-18-23-37-40


Thursday: 08-15-33-35-46-48



Mega Millions



Tuesday: 01-17-42-46-55


Megaball: 01


Megaplier: 02


Friday: 04-15-24-36-40


Megaball: 44


Megaplier: 02



Powerball



Wednesday: 03-18-21-23-50


powerball: 04


Saturday: 22-32-34-36-56


powerball: 33


Comments
comments powered by Disqus



Featured Businesses


Poll



Info Minute



Gas Prices