Last updated: February 19. 2013 8:07PM - 164 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:


Daily Number, Midday


Sunday: 8-8-5


Monday: 0-4-4


Tuesday: 9-8-2


Wednesday: 3-7-0


Thursday: 9-9-8


Friday: 6-6-5


Saturday: 2-6-5



Big Four, Midday


Sunday: 6-6-7-4


Monday: 7-0-6-5


Tuesday: 2-5-6-5


Wednesday: 0-9-0-6


Thursday: 7-8-8-3


Friday: 8-7-2-9


Saturday: 1-8-3-5



Quinto, Midday


Sunday: 7-6-2-4-7


Monday: 9-2-5-5-0


Tuesday: 9-0-9-3-8 (8-8-6-9-5, double draw)


Wednesday: 3-0-6-2-7


Thursday: 6-1-0-8-5


Friday: 2-5-3-1-9


Saturday: 2-7-0-2-3



Treasure Hunt


Sunday: 08-17-18-21-27


Monday: 06-21-22-23-29


Tuesday: 05-06-14-26-28


Wednesday: 11-12-17-20-23


Thursday: 08-13-20-26-30


Friday: 04-10-15-27-30


Saturday: 01-06-14-16-23



Daily Number, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 5-0-2


Monday: 4-9-8


Tuesday: 1-2-3


Wednesday: 9-5-8


Thursday: 4-7-3


Friday: 5-7-5


Saturday: 8-2-4



Big Four, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 0-1-1-7


Monday: 8-2-6-9


Tuesday: 9-6-9-6


Wednesday: 2-1-7-1


Thursday: 2-6-0-6


Friday: 7-6-3-1


Saturday: 5-3-9-9



Quinto, 7 p.m.


Sunday: 9-4-1-0-7


Monday: 8-3-2-5-8


Tuesday: 8-1-8-7-0


Wednesday: 4-6-2-1-0


Thursday: 8-0-3-3-0


Friday: 2-6-2-7-4


Saturday: 9-6-2-3-7



Cash 5


Sunday: 11-13-22-35-39


Monday: 05-12-22-23-24


Tuesday: 01-19-28-31-40


Wednesday: 13-21-24-25-33


Thursday: 15-17-21-26-35


Friday: 12-26-29-40-41


Saturday: 02-09-14-17-18



Match 6 Lotto


Monday: 01-05-13-31-33-39


Thursday: 12-14-15-19-38-42



Powerball


Wednesday: 05-16-22-23-29


powerball: 06


Saturday: 03-10-19-36-46


powerball: 03



Mega Millions


Tuesday: 05-12-26-42-49


Megaball: 24


Megaplier: 04


Friday: 11-22-24-28-31


Megaball: 46


Megaplier: 03

Comments
comments powered by Disqus


Featured Businesses


Poll



Mortgage Minute