Wyoming Valley Art League holds annual dinner


The Wyoming Valley Art League recently held its Annual Dinner for Members and Friends of the Wyoming Valley Art League at the Mary Stegmaier Mansion in Wilkes-Barre. Pictured in the first row, from left, are Eddie Day Pashinski, state representative; Kathleen Kroll, first vice president and annual dinner co-chair; George Brown, board member. Second row: Chris O’Donnell, second vice president; Patricia Lacy, board member and annual dinner co-chair; Don Armstrong, president; Howard Grossman, board member and past president. Third row: Chris Lacy, treasurer; Michael Hockenbury, board member; and Robert R. Husty, coordinator.