WVW yearbook staff completes spring delivery


Wyoming Valley West High School’s yearbook staff recently completed their first spring yearbook delivery. A distribution event was held for sales and autographing at their annual senior picnic. Pictured kneeling, from left, are Maddee Guerrero, Jessica Burczyk, Emily Ford, Skylar Ellard, Madelyn Ebersole, Mollie McFarland, Jena Pursell. Standing, from left, are Basil Dickson, Katelyn Gierszal, Savannah Flayhart, Jamie Yeninas, Aubrey Boyd, Joseph Hoskins, David Krokowski, Sevannah Ramsey, Erica Berrettini, advisor. Absent from the photo are Natalie Kerrigan, senior editor; Erica Thomas, senior editor; Dominic Alunni, Stephanie Sepko and Beth Becker.