Our Lady of Hope CCD program awards certificates


The CCD program of Our Lady of Hope Parish, Wilkes-Barre, recently bestowed certificates to the students for their perfect attendance and their performance and participation in the classroom. Students who received certificates were, in the first row, Maxwell Slusser, Lucas Slusser, Elizabeth Brozowski, Shannon Griffith, Brynn Sedon, Chase Morgan, Landon Shuella, Luke Bensavage and Natalie Bensavage. Second row: Kaylie Swida, Nicholas Delescavage, Carl Kopczynski, Glenn Yuknavich, Daniel Dotzel and Eric Dotzel. Row 3: the Rev John S. Terry, pastor. Absent at time of photo were Jacob Gluchowski, Terry “T.J.” Rogers and Lauren Gluchowski.