Wyoming Seminary Lower School students receive awards


Wyoming Seminary recently presented awards to 20 outstanding Lower School students at the annual eighth-grade graduation ceremony held recently on the Lower School campus in Forty Fort. Awards were presented for scholastic performance, excellence in athletics, outstanding conduct and excellence in various academic subjects. Pictured: The eighth-graders, along with two seventh-graders, gathered after receiving their awards. First row: Andrew Mauriello, Daniel Irwin, Rhianna Lewis, Margaret Mihalick, Sophia Kruger, Jacob Ruderman, Raniya Khan. Second row: Samantha Quinn, Alyssa Shonk, Margaret Barilla, Sophia Galante. Third row: Ava Hazzouri, Bridget Dowd, Akira Kopec, Emily Aikens. Fourth row, from left: Lucas Bartron, Caeran Green, Alvin Tuo, Ian Poole, William Youngman.