National Junior Honor Society members named at Saint Jude’s School

- Submitted photo

Sister Ellen Fischer, SCC, principal of Saint Jude School in Mountain Top, joins newly elected National Junior Honor Society members. From left, first row, are Kyle Kocon, Lauren Lokuta, Alexandra Hargreaves, Molly Grove, Jenn Medvetz, Olivia Bilbow, Carly Glaser, Lainey Conway, Ahyaan Sayed, Donato Strish, and Alex Martin. Second row, Avery Chepolis, Francesa Basalyga, George Sabatini, Joseph Novak, Nicholas Kremski, Ryan Martinelli, Margaret Mary Ganter, Jack Novelli, Addison Burick and Natalie Hunsinger. Absent at the time of the photo was Ethan Brenner. photo